work it out! full body

As I was feeling pretty crappy today, I decided to pop into my gym for a quick workout. I wasn’t feeling it at all but I knew I would feel better after (and I did!)

I started with 10 min on the treadmill followed with this full body workout:

Perform each exercise for 1 minute. Rest as needed (max 30 sec.)

  • jumping jacks
  • squats*
  • jumping jacks
  • pushups
  • shoulder raises*
  • mountain climber
  • deadlifts*
  • squat jumps
  • plank
  • tricep extensions*
  • leg lifts
  • alternating lunges*
  • bicycle crunches
  • bicep curls*
  • superman
  • overhead press*
  • bird-dog
  • high knees
  • bridge
  • one leg hop (30 second per leg)

*use appropriate weight

Leave a Reply

